Services
Industrial objects

Construction project designing of every industrial object calls for detailed and thorough examination of technologies which are used for construction of the object. Such approach helps to work out the most efficient solutions for space-planning and design...

Energetic

"Transproektstroy" Ltd offers wide range of services which are connected with designing and construction of different energetic projects which include overhead power lines, transformer substations and distribution points...

Railway transport

"Transproektstroy" Ltd deals with all types of geodetic and engineering survey and designing works as well as construction, reconstruction and major overhaul of railways. All works are done taking into consideration all specification of line objects...

Automobile transport

Automatic system of traffic safety control is a set of programs and software systems which are aimed on providing secured and absolutely safe traffic. At the same time this technology helps to deal with such problems as congested roads. It also helps to improve the ecological situation...

Услуги
ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ

Разработка проекта строительства любого промышленного объекта подразумевает подробное изучение технологии производства данного объекта. Это помогает разработать оптимальное объемно-планировочное и конструктивное решение...

ЭНЕРГЕТИКА

ООО «Транспроектстрой» оказывает услуги по изысканию и последующему проектированию объектов электроэнергетики – воздушных линий электропередач, трансформаторных подстанций и распределительных пунктов...

ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНЫЙ ТРАНСПОРТ

ООО «Транспроектстрой» выполняет инженерно-геодезические изыскания для проектирования нового строительства, реконструкции и капитального ремонта железных и автомобильных дорог с учетом специфики изысканий линейных объектов...

АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫЙ ТРАНСПОРТ

Автоматизированная система управления безопасностью дорожного движения (АСУ ДД) - это комплекс программно-технических средств и мероприятий, направленных на обеспечение безопасности движения, улучшение параметров УДС и...